Look Inside

Serch Bythol
Deborah Kaya
Title: Serch Bythol        
  The Tammabukku Chronicles        
Author: Deborah Kaya see this author's profile        
Price: $ 0.99        
Description: A WALK BETWEEN TWO WORLDS: A YOUNG MAN EMBARKS ON A SPIRITUAL JOURNEY WHILE CONFRONTING GHOSTS OF HIS VICTORIAN PAST. David Pierson is a gifted musician-songwriter and a brilliant student, but he is also sixteen going on thirty, thanks to the six-headed dragon entity he has fought in his recurring nightmares since early childhood, always leaving him with a sense of a dreadful yet unknown guilt that haunts him. When he moves to Yorkshire, England with his family, his nightmares become reality—the farmhouse they move into has a real ghost, a ghost with a name—Nathaniel Ley. Nathaniel is in love with David's mother, but David appears to be the source of the tormented spirit's anguish. In time, David will discover why he holds the key to releasing Nathaniel from his ghostly existence and understand his own guilt, but it will be no easy journey. David learns to travel between the worlds thanks to Nathaniel's daughter, the beautiful and ephemeral Cecilia. Cecilia takes David back to a time when the long-abandoned 18th century mansion next door was splendid and full of life, and she gradually helps him to remember the past. Once more, they share undying passion and relive their vow of everlasting love, which started long before they were Daniel and Cecilia. Two haunted houses and two ghosts, but one of them is not a ghost at all. To learn the truth, page up and order now.    
Number of Pages: 475        
Do you wish to purchase this book?
Category > Paranormal    
Leave a Review for this Book.